Watch Teams for Local Governments

Locality   Team Leader
Accomack (county)  C. Del Rossi
Afton (town) S. Key
Albemarle (county)  F. Bayless
Alexandria (city) B. Sheaffer
Alleghany (county)  B. Crawford
Altavista (town)  M. Fisher
Amelia (county)  R. Easter
Amherst (county)  T. Cerqua
Amherst (town)  T. Cerqua
Appalachia (town)  T. Anderson
Appomattox (town)  J. Hinkle
Appomattox (county)  M. Sweet
Arlington (county)  S. Callahan
Augusta (county)  H. Bess
Bath (county)  G. Jennings
Bedford (county)  B. Baker
Bedford (town)  S. Kese
Berryville (town)  C. Wagner
Big Stone Gap (town)  R. Gilley
Blacksburg (town) R. McCune
Blackstone (town)  R. Anderson
Bland (county)  W. Hall
Bluefield (town)  C. Williams
Boones Mill (town) D. Esmond
Botetourt (county)  M. Philpott
Bowling Green (town)  L. Clay
Boyce (town) R. McCall
Bristol (city)  J. Brown
Brunswick (county)  J. Zubrod
Buchanan (county)  M. Broyles
Buckingham (county)  W. Browning
Buena Vista (city)  C. Simpkins
Burkeville (town)  I Haas
Campbell (county)  J. Harrison
Caroline (county)  L. Ballard
Carroll (county)  S. Strickland
Cedar Bluff (town)  R. Blankenship
Charles City (county)  J. Templin
Charlotte (county)  H. Hughes
Charlottesville (city) F. Bayless
Chase City (town)  M. Smith
Chesapeake (city)  L. Mason
Chesterfield (county)  J. Flynn
Chilhowie (town)  B. Brown
Chincoteague (town)  P. Cathell
Christiansburg (town) S. Basham
Claremont (town)  A. Wheeler
Clarke (county)  C. Wagner
Clifton Forge (town)  B. Crawford
Colonial Heights (city)  C. Wilkins
Covington (city)  M. Wickline
Craig (county)  S. Benson
Crewe (town)  I. Haas
Culpeper (county)  P. Heelen
Culpeper (town)  P. Heelen
Cumberland (county)  K. Warren
Danville (city) N. Lumpkins
Dickenson (county)  L. Day
Dinwiddie (county)  M. Stone
Dumfries (town) R. Kroh
Elkton (town)  M. Weaver
Essex (county)  W. Healy
Exmore (town)  C. Scott
Fairfax (city)  M. Wingfield

Fairfax (county)

 S. Einsel
Falls Church (city) S. O'Shea
Farmville (town)  T. Russell
Fauquier (county)  L. Taylor
Floyd (county)  G. Wood
Fluvanna (county)  P. Berardi
Franklin (city)  R. Brayton
Franklin (county)  B. Dyer
Frederick (county)  I. Antons
Fredericksburg (city) L. King
Front Royal (town)  D. Arico
Galax (city)  S. Basham
Giles (county)  S. Basham
Gloucester (county)  S. Austin
Goochland (county)  H. O'Brien
Gordonsville (town) M. Miller
Goshen (town)  T. C. Thomas
Grayson (county)  C. Meissner
Greene (county)  H. Swayne
Greensville (county)  W. Poarch
Grottoes (town)  B. Roberts
Halifax (county)  C. Baker
Hampton (city) T. Cullen
Hanover (county)  E. Tompkins
Harrisonburg (city) C. Turner
Haymarket (town) S. Andersen
Henrico (county)  K. Andreadakis
Henry (county)  D. Dolpp
Herndon (town) J. Glass
Highland (county)  M. Fondo
Hopewell (city)  K. Barber
Isle of Wight (county)  V. Boykin
James City (county)  N. Barnes
King and Queen (county)  E. Engle
King George (county)  K. Childers
King William (county)  C. Garnett
Lancaster (county)  W. Painter
Lee (county)  M. Watson
Leesburg (town) C. Smith
Lexington (city) S. Guise
Loudoun (county)  C. Karanski
Louisa (county)  B. Polanowski
Lovettsville (town)  N. Frederickson
Lunenburg (county)  T. Rutledge
Lynchburg (city)  C. Diemer
Madison (county)  C. Artale
Manassas (city) S. Carpenter
Manassas Park (city) M. Rose
Martinsville (city)  D. Dolpp
Mathews (county)  C. Hudgins
Mecklenburg (county)  M. Smith
Middlesex (county)  T. Taylor
Mineral (town)  H. Butler
Montgomery (county)  K. Stiles
Mount Jackson (town)  T. King
Nelson (county)  P. Wright
New Kent (county)  R. Beyer
New Market (town)  D. Stuart
Newport News (city)  D. Peterson
Norfolk (city)  J. Hunter
Northampton (county)  J. Lowe
Northumberland (county)  K. Stansell
Norton (city)  M. Caruso
Nottoway (county)  R. French
Occoquan (town) R. Kroh
Onancock (town) J. Davenport
Orange (county)  J. Thompson
Page (county)  D. Ljungquist
Parksley (town)  C. Scott
Patrick (county)  D. Robinette Jr.
Petersburg (city)  C. Creech
Pittsylvania (county)  M. Fisher
Poquoson (city)  K. Jones
Portsmouth (city)  J. Ward
Powhatan (county)  J. Delong
Prince Edward (county)  L. Selz
Prince George (county)  C. Creech
Prince William (county)  R. Kroh
Pulaski (county)  G. Barker
Pulaski (town)  E. Reeves
Purcellville (town) R. Rise Sr.
Quantico (town) R. Kroh
Radford (city)  B. McCoy
Rappahannock (county)  D. Deakins
Richmond (city)  A. Misa
Richmond (county)  T. Jeffries
Roanoke (city)  M. Tyler
Roanoke (county)  M. Storms
Rockbridge (county)  C. Simpkins
Rockingham (county)  S. Layman
Rocky Mount (town)  J. Snead
Rural Retreat (town)  S. Basham 
Russell (county)  C. Musick
Salem (city)  N. O'Kane
Saltville (town)  R. Blankenship
Scott (county)  D. Lawson
Scottsville (town)  T. Radle
Shenandoah (county)  R. Hoffman
Smithfield (town) D. Sproul
Smyth (county)  K. Osborne
Southampton (county)  R. Mason
Spotsylvania (county)  T. Powell
Stafford (county) NONE
Stanley (town)  D. Ljungquist
Staunton (city)  J. Blundell
Strasburg (town)  J. Miles
Suffolk (city)  C. Brooks
Surry (county)  J. Pike
Sussex (county)  O. Wachsmann
Tappahannock (town)  W. Healy
Tazewell (county)  A. Burress
Tazewell (town)  A. Burress
Vienna (town) J.B. Merriman
Vinton (town)  M. Storms
Virginia Beach (city)  V. Smith
Warren (county)  D. Arico
Warrenton (town) NONE
Warsaw (town)  T. Jeffries
Washington (county)  P. McCune
Waynesboro (city)  D. Schullery
Westmoreland (county)  C. Ferro
White Stone (town)  G. Jennings
Williamsburg (city) C. Eads
Winchester (city)  J. Johnson
Wise (county)  R. Peters
Wise (town)  C. Fellows
Woodstock (town) R. Hoffman
Wythe (county)  L. Meyer
York (county)  J. Jordan

Join VCDL Now

If you want to be a part of the winning team working to protect and enhance our rights in Virginia ...

Subscribe to VA-ALERT

Upcoming events

01/30/2021 9:00 AM • Fishersville VA
02/06/2021 9:00 AM • Roanoke VA
02/12/2021 1:00 PM • Chantilly VA

Address: PO. Box 513, Newington, VA 22122

Phone: 804-639-0600 • 703-372-3285 • 757-271-3705 • 540-446-5783